Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 3 days,18 hours,40 minutes,15%
Sunrise: 7:17am
Sunset: 5:43pm
Daylight: 10:26
Moonrise: 11:37am (30-Oct-2011)
Moonset: 7:57pm (29-Oct-2011)
Waxing Crescent Moon
15% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 02-Nov-2011 12:39pm EDT
16:39 UTC 2 November 2011
Thu, 10-Nov-2011 3:17pm EST
20:17 UTC 10 November 2011
Fri, 18-Nov-2011 10:10am EST
15:10 UTC 18 November 2011
Fri, 25-Nov-2011 1:10am EST
06:10 UTC 25 November 2011


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2011 7:21pm EDT
23:21 UTC 20 March 2011
Tue, 21-Jun-2011 1:17pm EDT
17:17 UTC 21 June 2011
Fri, 23-Sep-2011 5:05am EDT
09:05 UTC 23 September 2011
Thu, 22-Dec-2011 12:31am EST
05:31 UTC 22 December 2011

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display